Go to content

President   Nannie Hill-Midgett

Vice-President   ***   Sarah Lee

M. Anita Sykes   ***  Treasurer

Ernest Williams    ***      Financial Secretary

Carolyn Sutton    ***    Recording Secretary

Chapter Presidents

Washington/Metro  ....   Fred Staten, Jr
New York  ....  Mae K Hutchinson
Raleigh/Triangle   ....  Horace Graham/Thelma Franagan
Goldsboro   ....    James Lewis
Garden Spot  ....   Mary Shands
Phase II  ....   Gregory Rouse

Cultural Center Director    ....    John Miller
Membership Chairperson   ....   Tyjuana Atkinson
Scholarship Grant Foundation  ....   Melvin Lynch

Infomation Items





Please Send an Email


To perpetuate fellowship among members and friends who are devoted to our friends who are devoted to our Alma Mater.  The organization will provide scholarships and awards to graduates of North Lenoir High School; as well as, children of alumni and members of the LFAFA.  The organization will also recognize individuals for their outstanding achievements and good works and humanity, assist in the general promotion of the welfare of the  LaGrange community and give moral  and/or financial support to charitable causes.


The LaGrange-Frink Alumni and Friends Association through its proposed Cultural Center, will preserve the legacy of out Alma Mater and enhance the social and educational well-being of youth, adults and families of the surrounding area.

P.O. BOX 424
5766 Aldridge Store Rd.
LaGrange, NC 28551

Website Links

CopyRight 2020 LaGrange-Frink Alumni & Friends Association
Back to content